CHarity

CHarity bodhrán?
In 2015 we released a special limited edition of the CoreLine series because of the 10th anniversary of bodhran-info. The edition was limited to 10 drums, which were sold very quickly. An eleventh drum of the same edition was auctioned off for charity on ebay.
We liked the idea so much that we decided to release a special edition regularly to support a good cause. Every edition will be limited and it's a great occasion to get a special drum. Over the years, we had some great models, as you can see in this little gallery:

2015: Golden Cherry

2015: Golden Cherry

2016: Golden Maple

2016: Golden Maple

2017: GOAK

2017: GOAK

 

CHarity Orchid Edition
Here is the CHarity bodhrán 2018: The CoreLine CHarity Orchid Edition. The Orchid Edition comes in the four CoreLine sizes slim, bullet, universal and classic and are beautifully decorated: Both the frame and the skin sport an orchid, which are produced using a special stain technology. This leads to a natural and unobtrusive look. The skin is playable like any other skin, the staining technology is tried and tested over the years.

  • CHarity Orchid Edition
Apart from the special design the CHarity 2018 has all features of a normal CoreLine bodhrán:

In creating the CoreLine, we drew from the very core of our experience and competency in bodhrán making. From the choice of material to the construction of the frame and the finish of the surfaces, all components and details are perfectly balanced. Our core values are attention to detail and great craftsmanship. We use "EdlauerSelect" Premium Goatskin, which is produced and refined exclusively for Hedwitschak drums by a world leading skin manufacturer. The process is carried out in accordance with our special specifications, and each skin is purposefully selected for the various CoreLine models. The multipoint tuning system works smoothly and allows for precise, quick and easy tuning. Thanks to the skillful shaping of the inner part of the tuning rim, the hand nestles naturally into place and is therefore very comfortable to play.
The high quality of the CoreLine is emphasised by a classy cherry tree veneer. With the intricate contours and the flush to the rim skin mounting, the design of the CoreLine bodhrán demonstrates simple elegance and timelessness.

Even though this series of eight drums is lavishly decorated, we are glad to offer them to the price of a normal CoreLine of the same size! The additonal work should not drive the price up, it's a CHarity project after all. There will only be eight drums with exactly this decoration, so the CHarity orchid edition will become highly sought after collectors' items.

  • 2 700

62,50€ per drum sold will go to Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF), Doctors without Borders, an organization we admire and which we started to support in 2017.
280.00 EUR
Netto: 235.29 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: Ships within 48h
  • The smallest model
  • diameter 35 cm
  • frame depth 12 cm
  • Orchid Design on skin and outer frame
  • cherry veneer exterior
Availability: only a few items left
290.00 EUR
Netto: 243.70 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: Ships within 48h
  • The compact model
  • diameter 35 cm
  • frame depth 15 cm
  • Orchid Design on skin and outer frame
  • cherry veneer exterior
Availability: pre-order now
310.00 EUR
Netto: 260.50 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
  • The classic model
  • diameter 40 cm
  • frame depth 13 cm
  • Orchid Design on skin and outer frame
  • cherry veneer exterior
Sold out
Availability: pre-order now
300.00 EUR
Netto: 252.10 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
  • The universal model
  • diameter 37 cm
  • Orchid Design on skin and outer frame
  • frame depth 14 cm
  • cherry veneer exterior
Sold out
Availability: pre-order now
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Please note

We may use your email address that we gather during the check out process to promote our own goods, unless you contradict this use of your email address. You can contradict any time by getting in touch with us for free using the following email adress: post@bodhran-info.de or using this link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

CHarity

CHarity bodhrán?
2015 haben wir anlässlich des zehnjährigen Jubiläums von bodhran-info eine limitierte Sonderserie der CoreLine angeboten. Die auf 10 Trommeln limitierte Serie war sehr schnell vergriffen. Eine elfte Trommel der gleichen Serie haben wir anschließend für einen guten Zweck versteigert.
Diese Idee hat uns so sehr gefallen, dass wir eine solche Sonderserie nun regelmäßig am Ende eines Jahres auflegen wollen und damit einen guten Zweck unterstützen wollen. Jede Sonderserie ist limitiert und stellt eine gute Gelegenheit dar, eine wirklich besondere Trommel zu erhalten. Dabei sind wunderbare Modelle entstanden, wie man in dieser kleinen Galerie sehen kann:

2015: Golden Cherry

2015: Golden Cherry

2016: Golden Maple

2016: Golden Maple

2017: GOAK

2017: GOAK



CHarity Orchid Edition
Auch im Jahr 2018 gibt es wieder eine CHarity bodhrán: Die CoreLine CHarity Orchid Edition. Sie kommt in den vier Größen slim, bullet, universal und classic und ist wunderbar dekoriert: Sowohl auf dem Rahmen als auch auf dem Fell rankt eine Orchidee, die mit einer Beiztechnik mit wasserbasierter Beize aufgetragen wurde. So entsteht ein natürlicher Look, der nicht aufdringlich wirkt. Das Fell ist selbstverständlich spielbar wie jedes andere Fell auch, die Technik hat sich über Jahre bewährt.

  • CHarity Orchid Edition
Ansonsten zeichnet diese Trommeln alles aus, was eine normale CoreLine bodhrán auch auszeichnet:

Von der Materialauswahl über die Rahmenkonstruktion bis hin zum Oberflächenfinish sind alle Komponenten und Details perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und werden mit größter handwerklicher Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail verarbeitet. Die für die CL verwendeten Trommelfelle  "EdlauerSelect" Premium Goatskin werden mit einem weltweit erfolgreichen Fellhersteller speziell nach unseren Vorgaben und exklusiv für Hedwitschak Drums produziert und veredelt. Diese werden durch uns gezielt für die einzelnen Modelle der CoreLine ausgewählt. Das Mehrpunktstimmsystem mit leichtgängigen, offen liegenden Kreuzgriffen ermöglicht präzises und schnelles Stimmen ohne Werkzeug und läßt sich dank der Viererteilung mühelos und übersichtlich bedienen. Die Innenform des Stimmrahmens schmiegt sich angenehm an die Fellhand und sorgt so für ein komfortables Spielgefühl.
Die Hochwertigkeit der CL wird durch ein edles Außenfurnier in Kirschbaum unterstrichen, das Design der CoreLine demonstriert mit feiner Linienführung und flächenbündiger Fellbefestigung schlichte Eleganz und Zeitlosigkeit.

Trotz der aufwendigen Dekoration werden diese acht Trommeln zum gleichen Preis wie eine normale CoreLine der entsprechenden Größe verkauft! Schließlich soll im Sinne des CHarity Gedankens die zusätzliche Arbeit nicht den Preis in die Höhe treiben. Es wird nur diese acht Trommeln mit genau dieser Dekoration geben, damit wird die Orchid Edition zu einem begehrten Sammlerobjekt.

  • 2 700

Pro Trommel gehen 62,50€ an Ärzte ohne Grenzen, deren Arbeit wir seit langem bewundern und seit dem letzten Jahr auch unterstützen.
280.00 EUR
Netto: 235.29 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: Versand innerhalb 48h
  • Das kleinste Modell
  • Durchmesser 35 cm
  • Rahmentiefe 12 cm
  • Orchid Design auf Fell und Außenrahmen
  • Furnier Kirschbaum auf der Außenseite
Verfügbarkeit: verfügbar, Versand innerhalb von 48h
290.00 EUR
Netto: 243.70 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: Versand innerhalb 48h
  • Das kompakte Modell
  • Durchmesser 35 cm
  • Rahmentiefe 15 cm
  • Orchid Design auf Fell und Außenrahmen
  • Furnier Kirschbaum auf der Außenseite
Verfügbarkeit: nur noch wenige Exemplare auf Lager
310.00 EUR
Netto: 260.50 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: Versand innerhalb 48h
  • Das klassische Modell
  • Durchmesser 40 cm
  • Rahmentiefe 13 cm
  • Orchid Design auf Fell und Außenrahmen
  • Furnier Kirschbaum auf der Außenseite
Verfügbarkeit: nur noch wenige Exemplare auf Lager
300.00 EUR
Netto: 252.10 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Das universelle Modell
  • Durchmesser 37 cm
  • Rahmentiefe 14 cm
  • Orchid Design auf Fell und Außenrahmen
  • Furnier Kirschbaum auf der Außenseite
Ausverkauft
Verfügbarkeit: Jetzt schon vorbestellen
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok