Olaf Sickmann - Sommertiefe

Olaf Sickmann - Sommertiefe

A while ago I participated on a project of tin whistle and guitar player Olaf Sickman (yes, I know, but that's his name ! :-)). The result was Olaf's Cd "Sommertiefe". Listen to the results of this collaboration:

His Voice
Streets of Auckland
First of Thames Hornpipe/Tonight

Olaf Sickmann - Sommertiefe
01 It takes time/My little harbour/White  ·
02 Bob ·
03 Beautiful thoughts/Gentle jumping ·
04 It comes it goes ·
05 Sunflowers´ morning ·
06 Reincarnation ·
07 His voice/Deep in my heart  ·
08 Afternoon smiling/Heaven and earth ·
09 Hooksiel reel  ·
10 The joker ·
11 Badzik ·
12 Bowed glass/Sunday morning heart Blues ·
13 Streets of Auckland/The Lady Bowen hotel ·
14 Sommertiefe ·
15 Somewhere in Norway/Firth of Thames hornpipe/Tonight


Sommertiefe erinnert mich an die herrliche britische Gitarrenmusik á la John Renbourne und Bert Jansch.“

(Radio Berlin Brandenburg)

Price: 15.00 EUR (Netto: 12.61 EUR)
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: Ships within 48h
Availability: available, normally shipping within 48hrs
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok